top of page

No spoke models needed


I had a very interesting experience the other day. Spoke with a customer on the phone about a bike he saw on our web site. Him, his wife and kids came in that morning. I introduce myself that I was Vern and we spoke on the phone. The wife mentioned to the husband that’s the person on the web sight. So he said Hey! You do exist, you are not just a model posing for the dealership. After spending the next 15 min taking pictures with him and his family. We finally got down to business and he bought the bike. Just want to say Thank you Gerrado and your family for putting a smile on my face that day. Enjoy the bike and have a wonderful Thanksgiving.

- Vern


Featured Posts
Check back soon
Once posts are published, you’ll see them here.
Recent Posts
Archive
Search By Tags
No tags yet.
Follow Us
  • Facebook Basic Square
  • Twitter Basic Square
  • Google+ Basic Square
bottom of page