top of page

Thank you Illinois


Hello,

I just wanted to send a personal e-mail to share how grateful I am that I purchased my bike at Illinois Harley Davidson. Prior to purchasing my bike, I visited with several Harley Davidson Dealerships in the Chicago Land area. Once I visited Illinois I was welcomed by a sales associate, I do apologize I don't remember his name, yet he was very nice to me. I looked around for a few and then I left. A couple of days later I received and e-mail with upcoming events that I could attend for free.

I decided to attend the "New Riders Boot Camp" and I thought that it was very cool. I have my Motorcycle endorsement on my Drivers License yet I still signed up for the HD New Riders Course. While signing up for the course I met Vern via e-mail. He invited me to the dealership and when we met he was very nice. I ensured Vern that when I made my purchase I would consult with him first. I had already e-mailed Vern the bike that I wanted and the date that I would come into the shop to make the purchase.

I did just that! Vern introduced me to the business manager, I apologize for not remembering his name, yet he was very cool! He was able to work his magic and make me a proud Harley Davidson owner. Once I signed the dotted line I was instantly treated like family by all of the staff especially Alex. Vern and I celebrated and this was the best purchase experience that I have ever had. So I went home and purchased some accessories and clothing on the Harley Davidson website.

I had my packages delivered to the dealership. The gentleman who worked in parts, I am horrible with names, noticed that I had several boxes. He asked me if I had spent over $300.00? I actually spent $1,035.00 yet he took my word that I spent over $300.00 and he gave me a free chair cooler. That really made my day! If I had to sum my entire experience up in one word it would be Family. Thanks again Illinois Harley. I will most definitely recommend your dealership to all of my friends.

- Brandon Etheridge

2016 Dyna Fat Bob


Featured Posts
Check back soon
Once posts are published, you’ll see them here.
Recent Posts
Archive
Search By Tags
No tags yet.
Follow Us
  • Facebook Basic Square
  • Twitter Basic Square
  • Google+ Basic Square
bottom of page