top of page

Club liaison


L.A.M.A (Latin American Motorcycle Association) & Illinois Harley-Davidson has a long standing relationship, from our days in Berwyn to now in Countryside. It's my great pleasure to become not only their liaison with the dealership but also become an associate member. It's a personal goal of mine to interject myself with every club in the area, I want to make sure everyone in a club or not in a club feel they're appreciated, welcomed and respected when they visit our dealership.

In 2016, I want to continuing that relationship and build it stronger. Being the liaison, between L.A.M.A. and Illinois Harley-Davidson will be the first step. I'm Looking forward to a fantastic year.

- Vern "Bring it on"


Featured Posts
Check back soon
Once posts are published, you’ll see them here.
Recent Posts
Archive
Search By Tags
No tags yet.
Follow Us
  • Facebook Basic Square
  • Twitter Basic Square
  • Google+ Basic Square
bottom of page